Your dog is freaking me out!

I had some friends over one day. We were all sitting on the floor, while Josie made herself at home on the couch. Josie had strategically placed herself to watch my friend, Abbie, eat popcorn. Josie watched. Very intensely.

IMG_6130

Abbie finally declared, “Your dog is freaking me out!”

“Is she freaking you out because she is watching you, or because of her eyes?” I asked.

Abbie turned to look at Josie. Got up real close.

IMG_6131

“Holy crap!” she declared. “Your dog has two different color eyes!”

Yes, yes she does. (And she wants your popcorn.)

This entry was posted in A dog's life, Josie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Your dog is freaking me out!

  1. lol, I love this post and remember this moment with Abbie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

