That was easy

Josie had a second seizure last night.

I was on the phone at 0803 with the vet’s office.  By 0951 she had an appointment set up at 0900 tomorrow morning to discuss chemo options.

I spent a good part of my day worrying something would happen to her while I was at work.  When I pulled into the driveway, I have never been more thrilled to hear her barking at me.

This entry was posted in Cancer, Josie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That was easy

  1. mrothwarren says:

    I read your posts with my heart in my mouth. What a frightening time. I hope that writing about it is helping you in some way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

